Recommendations

Mar 16, 2019 at 12:46PM
Tom O'Brien recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Engineering Director

Krish has done a number of real estate transactions for me in the past and recently. He is a professional of unparalleled integrity and diligence. In every request for support he has made things seamless and simple. He has both helped me purchase and sell property. You couldn't as for better support. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 15, 2019 at 11:26AM
Colleen and Brice Beck recommends Lee Ann Dean

Clients of Lee Ann Dean

We have used Lee Ann on multiple real estate transactions. We have found her to be very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is always readily available and addresses any questions or concerns immediately. We highly recommend Lee Ann and will continue to use her services in the future. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2019 at 3:54PM
Jefferson Morrjss recommends Dena Poling

Residential Coordinator

Dena did a fantastic job guiding us through the process of buying a home. As this was our first home, she was able to explain to us all the stuff we needed to know and was always available via text or call. I would highly recommend Dena as an agent for your next purchase! View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 9, 2019 at 4:49AM
Tahane Hult recommends Kari Soto

Average stay at home mum

I happened by Kari while house hunting on a real estate app. We were in another state and I sent her a question regarding a home that caught our eye. She immediately responded and drove to the home to look at it for us! From that day on, she was ours and we would never use another realtor again.
Kari was kind, professional, patient, responsive, and very knowledgeable in her field. She listened to exactly what we wanted (and it changed minute to minute!) and made us feel like her only clients Despite how busy she was. She tirelessly drove all over (a 3 hr radius multiple times with my 2 young children and myself) showing us homes and did all the work in an intimidatingly hot market. We were not easy clients and she found us our forever home in spite of everything. Kari also sold a home for us nearly one month after listing! I just can not recommend her enough. If you need a realtor that does not use high pressure sales vernacular and who will be capable in every way, call Kari. You will not regret it. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 8, 2019 at 6:24AM
Adam recommends Kari Soto

Kari worked with us easily and never showed frustration with probably her most difficult client ever. We appreciate her availability and quick responses to questions. She was wonderful to work with and I would recommend her highly. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 19, 2019 at 7:26AM
Alicia Staton recommends Justin McIntyre

Justin has been ideal to work with. He is punctual and always replies quickly to any crazy question I may have. I would definitely recommend him. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 15, 2019 at 1:48PM
Jay Bottorff recommends Julie Cooper

Julie was on top of every aspect of our land purchase. Her communication was outstanding! We always knew what was going on. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 15, 2019 at 11:52AM
Brenden Jones recommends David Huynh

Commercial Loan Officer

David was able to handle a complex property listing, exercising a lot of effort and even patience throughout the process to make sure all parties were satisfied. It’s evident he knows how to offer his clients the best representation possible! View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 12, 2019 at 2:47PM
S Corwin recommends Dena Poling

I can’t say enough good things about Dena.
After my husband died unexpectedly, I decided to put my house up for sale so I could move out of state to be closer to family. It was a very difficult time and I relied a lot on Dena. She was there for me through lots of tears, guided me through the entire process and made sure I understood everything as we went along. She went above and beyond every step of the way. I couldn’t have done it without her. She is a very special person and remains one of my dearest friends. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 6, 2019 at 8:59AM
Brannon Mucke recommends Ann-Margret Lightle

Due to unfortunate timing, our experience of selling an estate property happened both during the holidays and at a time when the market was softening. Ann-Margret did her very best to minimize how this would affect the selling price. NextHome Preview Properties has a great marketing program and she took full advantage of it. She also held several open houses even though traffic was minimal during that time of the year, and followed up on every possible lead. More importantly, she was kindly honest with her thoughts, encouraging during times of no activity, and patient when the only offers were very low offers. She worked hard for us from the moment we listed until the time it closed and in the end we were able to settle on a price that was fair for both us and the buyer. In other words, it was the way a real estate transaction is supposed to be. It was a privilege to be able to work with Ann-Margret, and I would gladly recommend her to anybody I know. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 12:26PM
S.Garcia recommends Maria Mendoza

Maria me ayudo comprar mi primer casa. Me ayudo de comenzar con el préstamo hasta hoy cuando tango preguntas. Gracias por todo! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 12:24PM
Duane recommends Maria Mendoza

I closed a deal with Maria late last year in Mount Vernon, she has fantastic communication skills and was a pleasure to work with every step of the way! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 11:32AM
Mireles recommends Maria Mendoza

I would defiantly recommend, Maria made us feel comfortable and at ease getting us into such a beautiful home, knowledgable and professionalism is second to none, Thank you. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 11:31AM
J. Vazquez recommends Maria Mendoza

I liked her customer service very nice and respectful and also was very helpful with her sources I will likely recommend Maria she is an awesome agent to work with View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 11:31AM
Rosa recommends Maria Mendoza

I have worked with Maria Medoza. Couple months back and she did everything possible to help us get our dream home. I think if I had to do it again I would choose her. She work hard to get us the best deal. One other quality that I really like about Maria is that she is bilingual and she help me when I couldn't understand big fancy words. It's nice to know that there's still people like her that actually works for the people. Thank you Maria.. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 11:29AM
Pete recommends Maria Mendoza

Business Owner/Invester

Maria has helped our family with all our real estate needs. Maria is well rounded and a go getter. Not only did she help us purchase our homes. She help us remodel our homes. She really well connected. She even helped us get good deals on our kitchen, drywall, and flooring. Also assist us with city permits. I trust and recommend Maria Mendoza with all your real estate need. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 31, 2019 at 11:27AM
A.Covarrubias recommends Maria Mendoza

Home Buyer

We recently purchased our first home with Maria's help and couldn't be happier. She is very knowledgeable, approachable and listened carefully to everything we said. She was also extremely patient with us and made our first home buying experience quite pleasant. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 29, 2019 at 4:52PM
Duane and Jackie Fernando recommends Jenee' Riedel

Previous and Future Clients

She is absolutely the best. When Jaqueline and I were in search of our first home we didn't know exactly what we were looking for, Jenee' helped us navigate through it all by making everything so simple and being available at anytime we were ready to look at potential spots. The knowledge and experience she had obtained up until she met us really showed and helped through the process. We love how she keeps in touch by stopping in and saying hello or finding treats left at our door step if she missed us earlier that day. Highest recommendations. Thank you again Jenee' View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 25, 2019 at 5:34AM
Kari Littlefield recommends Jenee' Riedel

Recording Officer

Jenee' went over and above what any other realtor I know would do. She not only was constant in her search for finding us a perfect home, she also helped us pack and move. Her dedication to here clients is amazing. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 22, 2019 at 1:28PM
Hannah McMannis recommends Jenee' Riedel

Buyer

Jenee` provided amazing services to my husband and I. This was our first time buying a home and she made the home buying process as easy as it could be. She provided a lot of information, answered any questions we had as well as keeping us up to date on the process of buying. Jenee` even went to look at a house for us when we were unable to do so, so we didn't miss out on any opportunities. I appreciated how she took the time to listen to our criteria for what we wanted in a home and respected our budget. After closing on our home Jenee` has even went above and beyond to check in on us, making sure everything was going smoothly and thay were ejnoying our home. I highly recommend Jenee`for your home buying or selling needs! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 21, 2019 at 2:43PM
Elaine M.Gasdock recommends Jenee' Riedel


Jenee' as very knowledgeable friendley and helpful. She showed us many places before we got the "right one." Jenee" was encouraging and kept us moving along. She helped us pack and move things as well. I felt she went above and beyond what was the normal.
Jenee" mwas a great help to usin this venture.

Elaine GRasdock View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 21, 2019 at 9:12AM
Andy Henson recommends Jenee' Riedel

Welder

Jenee went above and beyond. I have and will continue to encourage my friends and family to work with Jenee. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 21, 2019 at 7:33AM
David halvorsen recommends Jenee' Riedel

Pastor

Jenee’ was precisely who we needed in order to buy the home we fell in love with. Hardworking, diligent, timely, a true ‘go getter’, all in all an indispensable member of your real estate team. Can’t say enough good things about her! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 21, 2019 at 7:17AM
Jerah Moore recommends Jenee' Riedel

Jenee helped us for months try and find the perfect house to purchase. We probably saw 30 or so houses until we found the perfect one in the perfect area that was just right for us. We got it on a short sale and was a able to get it for a great price! We lived in that house for 3 years and within that time brought our two daughters home there and made some amazing memories. When the market started to climb we wanted to do something different. Jenee took the time to go through all of our options from renting it out to selling it and what we would have to do to the property to make either of those options happen. We decided to sell the house and Jenee was there to help us all the way. She came and helped us paint and clean and even put new carpet in the house to make sure it had a great entrance and wow factor. She went above and beyond the call of duty. We decided we wanted to make a huge life change and move onto a boat! She helped us even with that! To make sure we were getting into the right space for our family. She helped us negotiate the selling price for our house to make sure we were getting to best price for our place. We made money on the house and were able to get ourselves set up for the next chapter fee and clear. If I ever need any help buying or selling property I won’t use anyone else Jenee is the only real estate agent for us. Thank you again Jenee for all that you did for us you made our dreams come true! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 19, 2019 at 7:45PM
Duane Smith recommends Jenee' Riedel

Jennee is a pleasure to work with while hunting for a home. She has helpful insight into the local area regulations and some of the issues you could run into. Looking at a house with Jennee is a blast, she gets excited to find new and unique things in a home. She can help you look past the paint or bushes and see the true potential of a property. Jennee always said when you see the right place you will know it’s the one and we did. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 17, 2019 at 6:23PM
Linda Anderson recommends Jenee' Riedel

Program Manager

Jenee' found us our treasured home, when the market was tough. She was physically present and really rolled up her sleeves and dove into the process with us. She researched and answered questions, and helped us through escrow. She's no nonsense and really wants the best for her clients. I recommend highly! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 17, 2019 at 4:23PM
Pat Bergner recommends Jenee' Riedel

Retired

Jenee' helped me buy my condo, she was tireless in assisting me with all my questions and concerns. Her pleasant demeanor and endless enthusiasm made my move so much easier. I highly recommend her to anyone contemplating buying or selling their home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 17, 2019 at 4:19PM
Shirley Emmons recommends Jenee' Riedel

retired

I recently purchased a condo in the Village at Cordata. Jenee' helped me with the transition from a large home in the county to my present home. Her attention to detail and constant support in my move was exceptional beyond my expectation. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00AM
Heather King recommends Jenee' Riedel

Accounting/Office Manager

Jenee was fantastic! I'd never bought a house on my own before and she walked me through the whole process. Buying a house is so stressful, but it was quite a relief to have someone I trusted as my realtor. I would use her again without hesitation! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 16, 2019 at 5:30PM
Kate Orellana recommends Jenee' Riedel

Navigator

Working with Jenee was a pleasure. I was a first-time home-buyer and Jenee was always available, friendly and communicative, making the whole process as smooth as it possibly could have been. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 16, 2019 at 12:48PM
Kenneth recommends Jenee' Riedel

Project Manager

Jenee' Riedel did a wonderful job helping me find an investment property locally. When prices were still low and the market was fast, she expedited an offer, negotiated a rock bottom price acceptance and worked the entire process professionally from start to finish.
Still in contact, we are looking for another property. I recommend her to all my friends. Thanks again Jenee' View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 14, 2019 at 1:10PM
Jason W recommends David Huynh

Software Architect

David did a great job helping us sell our house. He was knowledgeable about the market and what we needed to do to get our house sold. He listened to our ideas and had great suggestions. He went above and beyond helping us get the house ready to sell and was responsive and easy to work with through the entire process. I would recommend David every time. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 3, 2019 at 4:22PM
Michele Myers recommends Kim Raymond

Kim is amazing and an overall great person. She took the time to walk me through the littlest of details to be sure I always knew what was happening. She was super available and always responsive when there was a question. She cares a ton and goes above and beyond to do what needs to be done. I really enjoyed working with her and have found a new friend in the process!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 28, 2018 at 12:11PM
Jean Boltinhouse recommends Laurie Larsen

home buyer

Laurie is an exceptional realtor! We were in a predicament -- needing to purchase a home for a loved one in Washington, sight-unseen! Laurie was with us every step of the way. She previewed the property via facetime with us showing us all the details -- from checking under sinks for leaks, checking ceilings for evidence of water damage to showing us all the closets and measuring for curtains! Laurie kept us posted throughout the process making certain all was on track. We found Laurie to be more than competent and thorough and such a pleasure to work with. We give our highest recommendation. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 16, 2018 at 9:52PM
Karen Vanderwerff recommends Julie Cooper

MV School Dist. employee

Julie Cooper goes above and beyond what you would expect from a Realtor, I highly recommend her! Her expertise & knowledge led to our land purchase, we are grateful! Julie knows this area well & also her appreciation of aesthetics can guide you to a beautiful place or make a place more beautiful! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 12, 2018 at 7:06PM
Brian Baltzer recommends David Huynh

Seller

David was very impressive on explaining the processes of each individual step of the buying and selling process. If you are a first time home buyer or a multiple home buyer, David will blow you away with his expertise and friendliness. There’s no one I would rather choose to sell or buy a home than David Huynh. Period. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 10, 2018 at 8:08AM
Paul Weyer recommends Steve Zimmerman

Welding Instructor

Steve did a great job helping us find our new home. Steve is very knowledgeable about the Skagit Valley real estate market. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 6, 2018 at 1:12PM
Nicholas Henery recommends Greg Nelson

As a first time homebuyer, working with Greg was truly a pleasure. He was knowledgable, prompt, and easygoing. Greg walked me through the process every step of the way and made sure I understood everything. I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home! Thanks, Greg! View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 30, 2018 at 10:20AM
Ken Kissinger recommends Valerie Thomas

Machinist

Valerie Thomas found us a great house in a great location within our budget in one week. She took care of every detail and was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 29, 2018 at 8:17PM
Simeon Brown recommends John Combel

Just a guy

John is a very personable guy. He followed through with the things he said he would do. He paid close attention to detail as we were looking at houses. He also was my stand in when I couldn't be there to meet with other contractors. He made my wife and I feel comfortable in taking out time looking at houses and did not pressure us at all to buy. I would highly recommend John, and plan on using him again if we do sell/buy again. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 21, 2018 at 12:50PM
Alvaro Jose recommends Kari Soto

Reline specialist

If you are looking to buy a house but dont know who to get as a realtor look no further. Kari Soto will do everything she can to help you find the perfect home. She is verry friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She will do her best to find you a good deal. Just like she did for us. With all the help she gave us we did not feel like a cliant she made us feel as if we were famil. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 16, 2018 at 3:55PM
deborah collins recommends Laurie Larsen

Laurie helped me find the perfect location for my move to Washington. I was not sure what I needed to purchase and she was able to show me many options in my price range.. She was very helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 5, 2018 at 8:57AM
Leticia Morales Apolinar recommends Ann-Margret Lightle

Very friendly attitude and willing to explain documents being signed View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 30, 2018 at 6:29AM
Patrick Bacon recommends Dena Poling

I was on the hunt for a home for almost a solid year. Dena helped me every step of the way. It was a long process as I had a few specific requirements. Dena was always available whenever I saw something that I thought might. I cant thank her enough for her time and dedication to my home search. Highly recommend! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 28, 2018 at 2:43PM
Sarah Estrella recommends Kim Raymond

Working with Kim Raymond has been an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G experience from start to finish. As a first-time homebuyer, Kim's expertise and advice made the process a breeze. She is knowledgeable, highly attentive to detail, fun, and cares about her clients. Kim went above and beyond to communicate with us around our crazy work schedule. We will be forever grateful for her no pressure guidance in finding our dream home. I highly recommend Kim to EVERYONE! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 26, 2018 at 6:22PM
Mike Shannon recommends Greg Nelson

Greg was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the area was very evident, and his attention to our wish list meant that we were able to use our time efficiently as we toured multiple homes, the majority of which were real contenders to be our perfect home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 12, 2018 at 5:55PM
Shailey Halgren recommends Kim Raymond

Kim did an amazing job finding us our first home! Was always on time and came with a smiling face. When we weren’t able to do something for the inspector or the home owners due to working she was always there willing to help in any way she could. Great customer service, all around great realtor. So thankful for her and all the hard work she put in to finding us the perfect house! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 10, 2018 at 7:10AM
Elisabeth Albright recommends Greg Nelson

We had Greg work with us both when we purchased this home and sold it with a profit a couple years later! Great investment opportunity for us and we were lucky to have Greg’s help. Easy to work with and very responsive to questions through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable in the industry. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 5, 2018 at 3:58PM
Lori and Dennis Pollett recommends Julie Cooper

Sr Program Manager

Julie did an outstanding job as the selling agent for the house we ended up buying. She was great at communication (not over, not under:-), was very honest, and super helpful in identifying people that we might need to talk to (tapping into her network) for things like shoreline management, remodeling contractors, inspections, etc. etc. We both just really appreciated her and actually, would never had bought the house if it hadn't been for her! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 1, 2018 at 4:51PM
Jason Schlund recommends Greg Nelson

I would like to thank you for all you did with not only our current home sell but also our new home purchase. We absolutely love our new home and you couldn't of made things easier considering our new home was contingent on the sell of our house. We greatly appreciate the support you provided us in getting into our new house and appreciate all that you did to eliminate some of the stress that comes with this type of transaction. Thank you for all you did!! Sincerely, Jason Schlund View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 1, 2018 at 4:50PM
Bryan and Lynndsie recommends Greg Nelson

We would highly recommend Greg to anyone! We bought a Fannie Mae home and has some stressful moments. He always worked for us and made sure we were represented well. He was very easy to get a hold of and we always knew he was working for us in closing our home. Greg is very easy to work with and understands the process of home buying! Our first home buying experience was excellent because of him! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 1, 2018 at 4:49PM
John and Linda recommends Greg Nelson

Within the last few months Greg has worked with us to find a perfect home. He also worked with us to sell our home. He has become a friend through it all. His work ethic and honesty are to be commended. His knowledge and ability to "hand hold" us through it all made the experience pretty much stress free. He was always there when we had questions and, if he couldn't answer them right away, would go out of his way to get answers within 24 hours. We highly recommend him. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 1, 2018 at 4:47PM
John and Sherrie recommends Greg Nelson

Greg was excellent! He was low key and listened to what we wanted! Greg is very knowledgable in real estate and very knowledgable about the market. We felt like we were represented as a buyer and knew that he was working for us. We had specific needs- which changed throughout the process and Greg had patience and worked with us to find a home that fit! Would HIGHLY recommend Greg and have! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 1, 2018 at 4:44PM
Frank and Sheila Gonzales recommends Greg Nelson

A quick sale with an easy to work with realtor made our experience comfortable and enjoyable. Frank and Sheila View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 19, 2018 at 3:18PM
Laurie recommends Justin McIntyre

Seller

I found Justin to be very professional. Justin is a man of integrity who follows up with important needs for negotiation. He has a realistic perspective on home values and uses those skills to result in a sale. He responds quickly when a matter arises. He is humble and teachable therefore continues to learn more about the Real Estate Business and it's many aspects. He is a great people person and has a great skill of communication. I would recommend Justin to any person who is ready to move forward with a sale or purchase of property. He likes to get things done quickly because he respects his client's time. One of his top priorities is client satisfaction. He takes great interest in details. I enjoyed working with Justin and I know others will as well. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 19, 2018 at 3:16PM
Vision2web recommends Justin McIntyre

Seller

Justin's knowledge of real estate is admiral. He goes beyond the call of duty when helping his clients! Justin not only helped us sell our Mom's mobile home. He also gave us great advice about carpenters and real estate attorneys. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 19, 2018 at 3:11PM
Teresa Murdock recommends Justin McIntyre

Seller

We listed a home from a family estate. There were three owners involved, including one family member who lives out of state. Justin gave us a honest estimate of what he thought the property would be worth, so we had a starting point to work with. He kept in contact with each of us from the beginning, letting us know when the home was being viewed and was great in keeping us updated on interested parties and through the actual sale. Justin followed through to the end of escrow. We would recommend him to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 19, 2018 at 2:53PM
Jane Lloyd recommends Justin McIntyre

Seller

Justin is hardworking, ethical and goes the extra mile above and beyond to make a smooth real estate transaction possible. We enjoyed working with Justin and highly recommend him. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 19, 2018 at 2:48PM
Logan Abbott recommends Justin McIntyre

Seller

Justin was recommended to us, because we needed to sell our house fast. We decided to go with him because before we met him, he already did his homework on our house. Our house sold with in 3 hours of it being on the market, and we closed two weeks later. I highly recommend working with Justin if your house needs to be sold. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 14, 2018 at 9:57AM
Kate Sharp recommends Julie Cooper

Permit Technician

Julie is one in a million. Her professionalism, attention to detail, upbeat personality, and caring nature speaks volumes. She goes out of her way to take care of the little things. She goes above and beyond any expectations. I couldn't have done it without her. She is amazing! She is someone I would call upon again and again. She is someone who truly cares about what she does and one I am blessed to call my friend. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 14, 2018 at 7:38AM
Earl W. Hassler recommends Julie Cooper

Operations Manager, Building Dimensions, LLC

My wife, Renata, and I sold our home through Julie and also purchased the lot for our new home through her. She was very attentive and didn't just put the home on the market and forget about us. She offered us clear, unbiased opinions and kept our home "fresh" by offering several open house showings. We've recommended her to several of our friends and they've given rave reviews of her service. We highly recommend Julie! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 13, 2018 at 9:59AM
Jack & Maureen Lee recommends Julie Cooper

We were very pleased having Julie Cooper as our realtor. She far exceeded our expectations in the sale of our home. Her knowledge was invaluable. We have recommended her to friends & will continue to do so. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 8, 2018 at 10:35PM
Rebekah Luttrell recommends Kim Raymond

Crazy farm lady

Kim was very good to us and helped us get into the place my husband and I have dreamed about for yeas. Small 5 acre farm in our old stomping grounds. Lots of memories in this area and so many more to be made. Kim did a wonderful job and has stayed in contact with us. She was always very fun to interact with, even if I got a little spun up. 🙃 Thank you again Kim
The Luttrell farm View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 8, 2018 at 10:18AM
Lonnie Palm recommends Kim Raymond

From start to finish, the whole process of selling our home, Kim was there! It was the smoothest transaction that I have ever been involved in. I highly recommend Kim and will definately use her again if we ever sell our new house. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:19AM
Janae recommends Kim Raymond

Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2016
Helpful, caring and passionate about what she does. She made sure this home was what we really wanted and took the time to explain everything to us. I recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Source: Realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:18AM
Morgan recommends Kim Raymond

Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2015
Worked with Kim while buying our first home. She knew our budget wasn't too big and really got to know us and knew what we were looking for. Would recommend her to anyone buying or selling.

Source: Realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:15AM
Carl & Kalena Winters recommends Kim Raymond

Words can not do justice for Kim Raymond. With out Kim selling our old house and buying our dream house it would have never happened. Her hard work, creative thinking and dedication is over the top. We highly recommend Kim to any one buying or selling their home. You could not have a better person than Kim Raymond.

Source: realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:15AM
Kevin Lewellen recommends Kim Raymond

Kim helped us sell our mobile home, which was a first for her, but she was extremely motivated and willing to learn the differences with that process! She also helped us buy our new home and was at the forfront with every step. She was able to keep everyone informed on what she was doing and had done, a very helpful part of the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!!

Source: realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:14AM
Carole Knutsen recommends Kim Raymond

Kim is an amazing Agent. She listen to your wants, your must haves and your desires. Kim showed us several homes that met our criteria, but didn't inspire us. One day she called about a new listing that might be The One. She was so right. It was the perfect house for us...but there was already an Offer on the house. We made our Offer, our Best offer! Later that evening Kim called to us we had bought a house! Kim helped us thru the paperwork, home inspections and assisted us in finding a Contractor to help with some issues. We highly recommend Kim Raymond for Buying or Selling your home.

Source: realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:13AM
Onkar Rana and Kelly Fairwell recommends Kim Raymond

Kim did a great job helping us find our dream home, she listened, kept very frequent contact with us. This process went very fast and we are very happy. Thank you Kim for rocking this out for us.

Source: realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:12AM
Zane Wyll recommends Kim Raymond

Kim is great professional and personal everything you could ask for in a selling or listing agent!

Source: realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2018 at 11:10AM
Randy Young recommends Kim Raymond

I've worked with Kim over the past year year, First selling a property that was a challenging property, but with patience and Kim's excellent expertise I was able to sell the property. Then worked with here again to purchase another property, Kim was a fantastic partner through both processes. Very highly recommended.

Source: realtor.com View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 6, 2018 at 10:21AM
Nicole Parkes recommends Greg Nelson

"Greg was very helpful,and as a first time buyer I needed all of the help I could get! He was very responsive to all of my emails and phone calls and always let me know what to expect during the entire short sale process. "

View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 6, 2018 at 9:38AM
Lynn Skordal recommends Greg Nelson

"Do yourself a favor and call Greg. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, diligent and a pleasure to work with. I called him to help me with a condo purchase on very short order, and he jumped in immediately and did everything necessary to help me make my purchase (including a little creative restructuring of the deal to handle the appearance of several competing buyers). I wholeheartedly recommend him. Thanks, Greg!"

View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 5, 2018 at 4:57PM
Chad Priola recommends Julie Cooper

Made a stressful transaction go easy. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 5, 2018 at 3:14PM
Reg Nelson recommends Greg Nelson

Greg has handled many different real estate purchases and sales for us. He has handled both residential and business transactions for us. I would not even consider any other broker for our future needs. Everything he has done for us has been extremely professional and handled in a way that was convenient and stress free. I would give him 10 stars if you had more of them on this page. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 9, 2018 at 12:00AM
Laura & Ryan Hall recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

My husband and I were looking to buy our first home. Our apartment complex got us in touch with Cass through their residential program, and we could not be happier that we found her. From the first time I messaged her, she was incredibly friendly and helpful. We met with her multiple times to tour homes around the area. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable about nearby homes and things to look out for, but she was also honest when it came to what we were buying. She looked out for us, telling us if she thought the neighborhood wasn't the best, or if the flip of the house wasn't quite done in the best way. She responded instantly whenever we needed her, and called us multiple times just to reassure us (because this process sure stressed us out!). We had non-stop questions for her, yet she never seemed bothered by it and seemed happy to help. If it wasn't for Cass, we would have been a mess... buying a house in this market is not easy. But with Cass, we can truly say we enjoyed looking for our first house, and she was able to write up a beautiful offer that was accepted by the home owners. We couldn't be happier with our new home, and we feel grateful that we had her helping us throughout the process. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 24, 2015 at 12:00AM
Scott & Tess Rodgers recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Krish and Cass did an outstanding job helping us find the perfect home. They paid attention to what we wanted and didn't want in a home, and made what is usually a difficult, stressful process into one that was much more enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, and I hope I have the opportunity to do business with them again! Honestly, the best real estate professionals I have ever dealt with. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 10, 2015 at 12:00AM
Keith Michel & Hanjun Chen recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

We wanted to share our experience with Krish Moodley. Buying a home can be a very stressful experience but working with Krish was almost stress free since he did such a great job of making every step and process smooth, understandable and easy. He was extremely helpful throughout the WHOLE process and his negotiation skills are fantastic. He was very responsive in any and all communications. He always made time for us, even when we requested some last minute showings. What stood out to me the most, however, was how he genuinely cared that we found a great fit for our new home and he seemed to learn quickly in our search exactly what we wanted in our new home. Overall our whole experience with Krish was almost stress free (as much as possible since hunting for a new home is always a high stress task). Probably the "cherry on the top" was when we closed and met Krish at our new home to get what we thought were just the keys but instead of only expected he also presented us with a beautiful house warming basket full of goodies for our new house, that his wife, Cass, had personally put together just for us. If you looking for a caring responsive realtor we cannot think of a better one then Krish. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 26, 2015 at 12:00AM
Emily Dean & Lindsay Stave recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

My fiance and I are first time home buyers and Krish was wonderful with us! He helped us through the who process and was extremely knowledgeable. We felt like he made our home buying experience easy and stress free! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 25, 2015 at 12:00AM
Donna & Jeff Totey recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

I always tell people that if they want the best real estate agent, then they need to go with Cass! She works in real estate full-time and she goes all out for you. She's not afraid to negotiate for you and when we bought our new house, she made sure we got all the free stuff--backyard fully landscaped, screens on all the windows, free washer and dryer, etc. She's always available to you and makes you feel like you're her only client. What I tell people is to at least give her a call before you make a decision on an agent. What I know is that once they talk with her, they'll be sold. By the way, she even gave us a wonderful house warming basket. She's extra special! I just love her! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 15, 2015 at 12:00AM
Sheryl & Jim Paulson recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Working with Krish and Cass on the recent sale of our home was a totally positive experience, in fact I can't imagine it being any better. They are an amazing team that works well together and are a lot of fun to have guide you through the process. You may as well have fun...
Initially, Krish had to pull out his tactful side to deal with the current state of our home as it had been occupied temporarily by someone who left it cluttered and unkept. He was very straightforward in letting us know what needed to be done in a positive way. Cass came in for the second viewing to go over what our plans were to prepare the home for sale, and was delighted to find the home in much better shape, and that we were all on the same page. Their advice was excellent. Krish took professional, beautiful wide angle exposures of our home that showed it in its best light. Their ideas to prepare the home for sale were invaluable, as well as their expertise in timing the sale, and choosing a selling price.
We were very happy with the amount of exposure our home received once it went live, and it sold in just THREE days! Wow.
Did I mention how much fun they were to deal with? You can't beat having this experienced team lead you through a business transaction that feels like it is a win-win for all involved. How refreshing! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 14, 2015 at 12:00AM
Garth & Susan Ruchin recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Our home sale in Snohomish with Krish and Cass Moodley was the very best real estate experience we've had, ever. Krish and Cass did all the expected tasks excellently, but there were so many tasks they did for us that were totally unexpected. First, and foremost, they listened. They asked many questions, and again, they listened. Too many people selling seem more concerned with hearing themselves talk and making the right point. Because they listened we did not waste any time and energy throughout this emotional experience. Krish's photography really raised the professional level of our offering. And once the sale was completed they helped us with many things that were not expected. Doing the unexpected is what separates average Realtors and pros like Krish and Cass Moodley We highly recommend Alan to anyone wishing to work with the best of the best. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 9, 2015 at 12:00AM
Jackie Doring recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Cass was a great. She really looked out for my best interest. Even came out on her day off to show a house. Highly recommended Cass to anyone who wants a pleasant experience buying a house. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 7, 2015 at 12:00AM
Fred Burrow recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

When choosing a real estate agent you look for honesty, experience and knowledge of the market for your particular residence. The Moodley's are an excellent team that complement each other in serving their clients. I totally relied on their expertise when I listed my condominium and it sold six days after listing. I have recommended their services to others and will continue to do so. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 7, 2015 at 12:00AM
Jodi Bloom recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Cass has a get it done, no nonsense work attitude. In a multiple offer situation, I needed to have the sellers see me as an individual instead of just another offer with a low down payment. I gave Cass specific criteria regarding what I wanted them to know about me and she fashioned a letter to the sellers informing them of what we had discussed. Magic. The letter was the deciding factor, and I have my lovely house.
Cass is professional, very knowledgeable, friendly, and even has a dog. I would recommend Cass to anyone looking for a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 7, 2015 at 12:00AM
David Jackson Jr. recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

When I told them what I wanted, Krish found it immediately and to a T.
When we hit a road block due to my inexperience and complications at the condo's level, he walked me all the way through it.
Never once did I feel at a disadvantage for being a first time buyer.
Not only will I use them again, I have already recommended them to many others. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 29, 2014 at 12:00AM
Tim Zhu & Isabel Su recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

I was introduced to Krish through the builder, eventhough I didn't had any research about Krish and Cass beforehand, the first meeting with Krish left us a very good impression, he was honest and commited, answers all the questions and concerns.And, because my time was not flexible, he always alters his schedule to suit mine, no matter it's after work hours or very early in the morning. Not only Krish helped us through the buying process smoothly, we also developed a good friendship. If you are looking for an agent that's very honest, commited, Krish would definitely be your choice. View More Info at Reach150.com